1/15 Disco AMPS 323, +2 274, +5 291, +7.25 432...sigh

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA), Jan 15, 2020.

  1. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Sonia & Leo and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  2. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Hi Teri and Disco!
    It's great Disco is trying to chunk those reds and pinks for yellow! I'm still trying to find that blue;):cool:

    I hope you are feeling a tiny bit more settled in:)
     
  3. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    I got busy hanging pictures today & I’m sorting through ones I have room for (& ones I unfortunately won’t) and somehow I missed his +4 test but his +5 was 291...Hoping for no pinks at least just like you!

    F1B17D2B-656A-48C8-B994-8BC754A5CDED.jpeg
     
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2020
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    It looks like he's started to come down with those yellows. Come on Disco, you can pull off some blues soon!! :):cool:
    Very nice poster Teri! It's been a year and a half since we moved here and I still don't have a home for some of our pictures since it's a different layout and colour. I've been slowly getting some of them reframed.
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Love the poster!

    Good luck with TR; I think you will see more progress now. :)
     

Share This Page