Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 139 shooting a dosecrease of .25F
Boomer left a bit of his +9 foods last night and also didn't bother to eat his treat. He did sleep most of the night with me
Yesterday at +3 Boomer gave us permission to go out for a while. It was a beautiful sunny day here, just at the freezing point but the sun felt wonderful! We drove to a bird sanctuary about half an hour away and we were totally shocked to find the ponds almost totally covered with ice (it's been pretty mild here) and not one bird! So we left there and ended up at Long Point on Lake Erie (Long Point is across from Erie Pennsylvania). There were still no birds to be found however I tried for a few landscapes instead. This shot was taken at Port Rowan a few minutes from Long Point.
Good morning!
AMPS 139 shooting a dosecrease of .25F
Boomer left a bit of his +9 foods last night and also didn't bother to eat his treat. He did sleep most of the night with me

Yesterday at +3 Boomer gave us permission to go out for a while. It was a beautiful sunny day here, just at the freezing point but the sun felt wonderful! We drove to a bird sanctuary about half an hour away and we were totally shocked to find the ponds almost totally covered with ice (it's been pretty mild here) and not one bird! So we left there and ended up at Long Point on Lake Erie (Long Point is across from Erie Pennsylvania). There were still no birds to be found however I tried for a few landscapes instead. This shot was taken at Port Rowan a few minutes from Long Point.