1.17 Fa amps 268/+2.5,238/+4.5,250/+7,283/pmps 238/+3,239/+5,337/+7,351/+10,383

Sorry I posted on yesterday’s thread before seeing this one. Good luck with the increase. You are just seeing high blues, the goal is some greens and mostly under renal threshold. That number varies by cat, but is somewhere in the high blue/low yellow range.
 
Sorry I posted on yesterday’s thread before seeing this one. Good luck with the increase. You are just seeing high blues, the goal is some greens and mostly under renal threshold. That number varies by cat, but is somewhere in the high blue/low yellow range.
My bad. I posted the question in the old thread.

I remember the guidelines say hold the dose for a few cycles if first time under 200. You don’t think we need to ?
 
You have held this dose for 16 cycles, that’s plenty long. SLGS says to evaluate the dose after a week, and if the nadirs aren’t between 90 and 149, then increase. Fa is not quite there yet so needs an increase. The guidelines about holding if blue are for TR, which doesn’t hold doses as long as SLGS.
 
You have held this dose for 16 cycles, that’s plenty long. SLGS says to evaluate the dose after a week, and if the nadirs aren’t between 90 and 149, then increase. Fa is not quite there yet so needs an increase. The guidelines about holding if blue are for TR, which doesn’t hold doses as long as SLGS.
I see. Thank you Wendy. Will do the increase tonight. Looking forward to more blues and greens.
 
Back
Top