Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-17-govie-amps-140-3-5-289-pmps-221.189768/
Ok..so with this 114..I didn't want to skip completely, so I gave a .5 as a token dose. Gosh, I hope I did the right thing
Ok..so with this 114..I didn't want to skip completely, so I gave a .5 as a token dose. Gosh, I hope I did the right thing