1/18 Maggie AMPS=171, +2=116, +5=92, PMPS=107, +2=120

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Alicia & Maggie (GA), Jan 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    What fish flakes do you use?
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Bronx's dad (GA) likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    YAY for good appy!
    Come on Maggie, show us some green!
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad she is eating for you. I hope she heads to the lagoon today and surfs.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  6. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hope she is on the mend and glad the appy is improving. I haven't been around a lot and I was wondering why she was on a drop with these blues but, yesterday's thread brought me up to snuff on why.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  7. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    So glad she’s eating without the stimulant and the onda is working! Get all better, Miss Maggie! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  8. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Yeah, I assumed I should hold the dose for a while, hoping her condition would improve quickly.
     
  9. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    +6=92. Nice to see green again! :D
     
  10. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    And look ! She is back in the lagoon. Just don't let the numbers get a head of you.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  11. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Looking good!!!! :D:bighug:
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  12. rawia

    rawia Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Good girl Maggie:bighug::bighug:
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  13. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    So sorry to hear that Maggie hasn't been feeling well! It's awful when they have nausea and won't eat; and liquipoo is not fun...

    Get better soon, Miss Maggie! You're lucky you have such a great mom... :bighug:
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  14. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Paul, I have a large quantity of these in the freezer in a vacuum seal container. Gizmo didn't really go wild for them. I can send you a zip lock bag full to try if you want.

    @Alicia & Maggie
    Sorry to hi-jack :D. So happy to hear Maggie is eating better and the onda seems to be working. Numbers are looking good.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  15. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    That would be great Lizzie, thanks so much! You really do have a whole pet food store in your house!
     
  16. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    No problem! Glad you could help out Paul & Bronx.
     
  17. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    :bighug: :)
     
  18. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I’m glad she’s feeling better and eating today!
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page