1/19 China AMPS 77,+6 67, PMPS 79,+2 76,+5 65,+7 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

1/18 AMPS 77,+5.5 64,+7 74, PMPS 96,+2 74,+5.5 70,+8.25 84

As @Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey said yesterday....
Ho hum, all green again. Nothing to see here. Move along. ;):D
......LOL

Seriously, I couldn't be happier that China is so totally boring and predictable!! (anti-jinx anti-jinx)

I keep expecting the worst so every time I get a even a low blue number I start to worry that it's the beginning of the end of the beautiful numbers

And every time I see we've lost another member of our family, it makes it hard to be happy about how well China is doing.....although I know that nobody here would begrudge our success and are cheering us on

For all you guys that are still fighting, keep it up!!! OTJ might not ever happen, but if we can achieve such tight regulation, you can too!!
 
Yo Deputy China, Lookin' good! I'm glad to be back in the lagoon after my fur shot so I can help you out. Great idea to have a beach party this weekend. We'll grill hotdogs, play beach volleyball, and build sand castles, too, with prizes for the best one. You have the best ideas, China!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top