Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
1/18 AMPS 77,+5.5 64,+7 74, PMPS 96,+2 74,+5.5 70,+8.25 84
As @Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey said yesterday....
Seriously, I couldn't be happier that China is so totally boring and predictable!! (anti-jinx anti-jinx)
I keep expecting the worst so every time I get a even a low blue number I start to worry that it's the beginning of the end of the beautiful numbers
And every time I see we've lost another member of our family, it makes it hard to be happy about how well China is doing.....although I know that nobody here would begrudge our success and are cheering us on
For all you guys that are still fighting, keep it up!!! OTJ might not ever happen, but if we can achieve such tight regulation, you can too!!
1/18 AMPS 77,+5.5 64,+7 74, PMPS 96,+2 74,+5.5 70,+8.25 84
As @Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey said yesterday....
......LOLHo hum, all green again. Nothing to see here. Move along.![]()
Seriously, I couldn't be happier that China is so totally boring and predictable!! (anti-jinx anti-jinx)
I keep expecting the worst so every time I get a even a low blue number I start to worry that it's the beginning of the end of the beautiful numbers
And every time I see we've lost another member of our family, it makes it hard to be happy about how well China is doing.....although I know that nobody here would begrudge our success and are cheering us on
For all you guys that are still fighting, keep it up!!! OTJ might not ever happen, but if we can achieve such tight regulation, you can too!!