JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-18ravan-amps176-5-305-pmps437-5-173-8-55-10-58.209590/
I was going to increase the dose this morning but Ravan had other plans! I didn't feed him after +5 I wanted to see if he'd go into Green,& he did. He was bouncing into High #'s even after all the food, so it seems the food was not stopping the bounces? I'll see where his bg goes today. I'm sure Ravan will surprise me!
Hope everyone is SMILING today!
I was going to increase the dose this morning but Ravan had other plans! I didn't feed him after +5 I wanted to see if he'd go into Green,& he did. He was bouncing into High #'s even after all the food, so it seems the food was not stopping the bounces? I'll see where his bg goes today. I'm sure Ravan will surprise me!

Hope everyone is SMILING today!
