? 1/2/20 Mimi AMPS 214 PMPS 234 question bout dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mimis mom, Jan 2, 2020.

  1. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
  2. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Because she saw numbers under 100 on 12/31- I hold the dose for 10 cycles?
    • “when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing”
     
  3. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    +2 199
    Come on Mimi, go to the nice warm lagoon
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I think it is from the first time you see nadirs under 100 that you start the cycle count. I believe Mimi is due for a dose increase since that was on Dec. 26.

    By the way, can you please drag your 2020 tab on the SS all the way to the left so it shows up first. It is opening to last year right now. Thanks.
     
  5. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Ehhh how do I do that?

    so I also have another question about increasing- what if she is on skinny increases- like not entire .25 because she seems to be really sensitive to the dose changes.
     
  6. Mimis mom

    Mimis mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Never mind I think I figured it out! :)
     

Share This Page