1/2 Mim AMPS 308

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Andrew and Mim, Jan 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Andrew and Mim

    Andrew and Mim Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Happy New Year Andrew. MIM, what are you doing up there. Did you celebrate too much last night?
     
  3. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Mim, Whatcha doing up there? Pink is not your color!

    Andrew, I've had some wonky numbers with diet changes too. No worries yet. If we need to increase the dose until he settles down a bit it's not the end of the world.

    Any chance he's gotten into anything? Is he feeling okay?
     
  4. Andrew and Mim

    Andrew and Mim Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    There's nothing I can see that he may have got into....he seems ok today (quiet yesterday after 2 very hot days)
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    wow, these numbers don't look like Mim's. Hopefully it's just the food change and he'll settle back down. He's feeling ok?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page