1/20 Chi Chi AMPS 383+2.5 190+3.5 148+5 122+7.5 158 PMPS 143+2.5 224+3.5 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...58-5-5-83-6-5-97-8-102-pmps-192-3-333.131680/

Good morning! She bounced yesterday from the low greens on Sunday, but returned to greens quickly, and now has bounced again. I hope she can clear the bounce today again but not drop too low, too fast, as to trigger another bounce This am is the 4th cycle on reduced dose. She likes to take her time settling in to dose changes, so we just ride them out the best we can. I am working today, which Im normally off, and have Thursday off instead, so mom is in charge today. I will update later. Have a great day everyone!
 
Chichi is like Blackie... Taking her time to settle into a new dose, or a new change of anything. I hope that she clears the bounce quickly, and gives you a very lovely :D surf. Try and have a good day!
 
Trix always took her time settling into a new dose, too....sometimes you need extra-durable patience pants! Hopefully Chi Chi will adjust to the dose, like the dose, and stop bouncing. Have a great evening, Laura!
 
I expected her to be higher tonight. Guess she decided to maybe settle in to the dose. I am pleased to see the blue pmps, just didnt see any green today, but maybe a few more cycles will tell us more.:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top