1/20 Mikey AMPS 117 /135

Status
Not open for further replies.
He increased, shot 2u. I looked back on his SS and I've shot a BG that low. Just needed the extra push to do it.
 
Thanks. It really does help to have the SS handy. Once I was able to look back and see what BG's I have shot and with how much insulin it really helped to know it was ok to shoot. Now just have to work on getting more testing done during the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top