1/21 Hogan AMPS 117, +3 84, +4 99

Hogan

Member Since 2018
Yesterday's Post

He's doing well on his new dose so far. He really hasn't gone under 79 nor has he dropped fast in the past 9 days, he's been very flat. He also self-regulates - when he hits dark green, he usually goes and has a couple of bites of food. So I really haven't had to do anything other than watch and wait.

Even though he went under 90 (barely) last night and today, I'm thinking I should hold the dose at least six cycles, unless he goes light-green.
 
Back
Top