1/21 Maggie AMPS=132, +2=149, +7=106, PMPS=121, +2=100, +5=115

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope she is eating well now and feeling better. Maybe you need to wait until she full recovery and if her BG does not come down you can try 0.1 but an expert openion is better. I increased Meme’s dose by myself and i think i have should wait little more but she is back now to drop.

Hope someone expert will give you better advise.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top