1/21 Maggie AMPS=132, +2=149, +7=106, PMPS=121, +2=100, +5=115

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Alicia & Maggie (GA), Jan 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Maggie has a good day today and eats for you. Sending prayers.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  3. rawia

    rawia Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Hope she is eating well now and feeling better. Maybe you need to wait until she full recovery and if her BG does not come down you can try 0.1 but an expert openion is better. I increased Meme’s dose by myself and i think i have should wait little more but she is back now to drop.

    Hope someone expert will give you better advise.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  4. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :)

    I almost post "Ditto Day from 01/20" on Gimzo's condo - lol.

    Have a great day Alicia.:bighug:
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  5. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Maggie, keep eating your fuds and head to the lagoon!
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I hope Maggie has a good day today and eats her fuds!
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page