1/21 Radar amps 292 a nice blue day after a dose increase

Jan Radar (GA)

Member Since 2015
my last post on Saturday

We increased Radar's dose again and after just 2 cycles he's already showing us a response :cool:

Yesterday he didn't want to eat his breakfast and displayed classic nausea signs so I gave him some Ondansetron. He took a nap and seemed to feel better. He was then willing to eat. He slept a lot during the afternoon and seemed to feel much better by dinner time when he was very hungry and cleaned his dish leaving only the smells behind. :cat: He ate well overnight and seems to be feeling well today with normal eating. Hoping those pretty :cool:s continue.
 
Back
Top