1/21 Thos AMPS=122 +2=108 +4=94 +6=92 +8=103 +10=112 PMPS=118 +2=102

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tom & Thomas (GA), Jan 21, 2019.

  1. Tom & Thomas (GA)

    Tom & Thomas (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2018
    Previous 1/19

    No sooner do I decide that we might try TR than Thomas throws me the longest string, 36 hours, we've ever seen of numbers all under 130. I'm hoping this gives us a smooth ride on the increase. We went ahead and bumped back up to 0.25u this morning.
     
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2019

Share This Page