? 1/22 TiTI yellow for 2 cycles. 129@+5.25 & rising after PMPS shot dosecrease?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and TiTi, Jan 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
  2. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  4. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    She went from 146@PMPS to 185@+3.25. I hope I'm wrong, but it's beginning to look like a dosecrease. Is there another explanation for today's straight blues and a 40BG increase after the PMPS shot?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page