rawia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...extraction-update-bg-180.190012/#post-2116647
Meme was doing fine today, she ate her last meat at noon, now os her PM shot but she is not intresting in any kind of food. Is that normal after tooth extraction??
They did not gave me any painkiller to use at home, i di not know if she feels pain but cat does not show pain, she is acting fine for me. Even a treat does not work, i tried tuna juice which she ca not resist, she smell it and walked away.
I will skip the shot, if i am sure that she will eat later i wan’t hesitate but i am not sure and her follow up appointment is on 25th.
Meme was doing fine today, she ate her last meat at noon, now os her PM shot but she is not intresting in any kind of food. Is that normal after tooth extraction??
They did not gave me any painkiller to use at home, i di not know if she feels pain but cat does not show pain, she is acting fine for me. Even a treat does not work, i tried tuna juice which she ca not resist, she smell it and walked away.
I will skip the shot, if i am sure that she will eat later i wan’t hesitate but i am not sure and her follow up appointment is on 25th.
