its been a rough morning already! Tooters is being very stubborn and it took 3 test strips and him fighting me to get his morning test! He still hasn't ate so no shot yet. I am wanting to do a full curve today, if this is the way he is going to be all day it will be a LLOOONNNGGG day of testing.
Yeah, he is eating as I type! Planning on a .75 shot this morning.
I'll update his SS as the day and curve progresses.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tooters-1-22-pmps-119-dose-decrease.209795/
Thanks for any thoughts on his progress.
Yeah, he is eating as I type! Planning on a .75 shot this morning.
I'll update his SS as the day and curve progresses.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tooters-1-22-pmps-119-dose-decrease.209795/
Thanks for any thoughts on his progress.