Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Day 5 @.40Unit Lantus http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...38-4-5-218-5-209-pmps-304-2-339-4-256.209762/
Yoyo's dosage was increased to .40units on 1/19/19 and his BG counts seem to be getting higher. Any advice will be greatly appreciated!!!
*Note* on 1/7/19 Yoyo earned a REDUCTION which I did not give him. I continued with .25units BUT I did switch brand name syringes.....was using BD and currently using Monoject syringes.
Yoyo's dosage was increased to .40units on 1/19/19 and his BG counts seem to be getting higher. Any advice will be greatly appreciated!!!
*Note* on 1/7/19 Yoyo earned a REDUCTION which I did not give him. I continued with .25units BUT I did switch brand name syringes.....was using BD and currently using Monoject syringes.
Last edited:
I've read about reductions when other kitties have had numbers like Yoyo's but I don't understand it!