1/24 Doodle AMPS 237

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
last thread

I increased him to 3u counting from what I remembered to be last reduction on 1/15 but then forgot I reduced him on 1/18/ also. Still he was on the 2.75u for a while with no real movement
 
nice to see that blue yesterday morning - let's hope there is more coming!

I saw you went to help Laura with Skinky and just wanted to say how kind that was for you to give her a hand. Skinky sounds like a very sick little kitter, and I'm sure Laura appreciated your kindness, Jenn.
 
It's a horrible situation because I think the vets have a lot to do with where Skinky is today. When I saw her for the first time weeks ago, I would have expected the vet to give Laura ALL of the meds, fluids, etc. that took her 3 more visits and several weeks to get. Skinky sure is a strong girl, though. I keep hoping some miracle will get her back to normal. I enjoy helping others so anytime I am close enough to visit I will. I think one of the hardest things about FD is not having any one that understands or someone you can vent your frustrations out to.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top