1/24 jebat amps 113 +4 90 +6.25 83 pmps 140 +4 119

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Waheeda, Jan 23, 2020.

  1. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Woohooo another good day!
    So do we earn a reduction at next cycle?
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
  3. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Fantastic question, not sure there is an answer. I never found one and my girl did the opposite. High during the day when i was awake and dove down at night when I wanted to sleep. I tried almost everything. Does he eat more at night?
     
  5. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    He eats about the same. Even stranger is that mine is always higher at night but everyone else is the opposite. Maybe cos I’m on the opposite side of the world? Lol! He had the same pattern when we were on vetsulin years ago.
     
    Si am cat mom and Wendy&Neko like this.
  6. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Reduced dose of 1.25u at pmps. Let’s see how he does.
     
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Consider yourself blessed that you're not sleep deprived from the typical cat drops at night...

    Have a great day Waheeda!
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  8. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Oh but he drops when I’m at work and I’m so worried. I’m already groggy from waking up at 3am to feed him and later at 530am for his insulin.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page