Scratches123
Member Since 2019
I can only assume the 269 is a bounce from yesterday afternoons low 89/69? I had to stall some for her evening shot because she was still a little low for me to comfortably shoot. After getting some great advice I decided to shoot a reduced dose of .25 and test +1 and +2 but I really think I could have shot the full .5
Yesterday morning I was a bit late shooting, so the stalling actually wasn't too much after her scheduled shot anyway. And it works out better for Saturday because I work my second job until 5 on Saturdays so I guess we just got a little head start on the weekends shot schedule. By Monday i'm always able to get back on track for her 4:30am and 4:30pm times.
We are probably going to switch over to TR because that seems a better fit for my schedule and I am testing enough to do so. I am just now getting comfortable to shoot those low numbers and I have noticed a considerable difference in Scratches behavior just in the last couple weeks
I hope everyone has a great Friday! Cheers for the weekend, yay.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-23-scratches-amps-167.224669/
Yesterday morning I was a bit late shooting, so the stalling actually wasn't too much after her scheduled shot anyway. And it works out better for Saturday because I work my second job until 5 on Saturdays so I guess we just got a little head start on the weekends shot schedule. By Monday i'm always able to get back on track for her 4:30am and 4:30pm times.
We are probably going to switch over to TR because that seems a better fit for my schedule and I am testing enough to do so. I am just now getting comfortable to shoot those low numbers and I have noticed a considerable difference in Scratches behavior just in the last couple weeks
I hope everyone has a great Friday! Cheers for the weekend, yay.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-23-scratches-amps-167.224669/