1/24 TR Jenks AMPS 333 +10 88 PMPS 52 +1.5 66 +6 70 +10 102

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good shooting. I'd be sure and get a +1 and +2 because he's clearing a major bounce. If he doesn't have a good food spike at +1, I'd give him some additional carbs and get him up before he onsets or it could be a long night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top