1/26 jebat amps 151 +4 103 +6 112 pmps 155 +6 158

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Waheeda, Jan 25, 2020.

  1. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Morning!!!

    reduced dose not bringing him to the greens. I’m giving him a couple more cycles and upping it.
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  2. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    patience :)
    that 103 midday was close
     
    Waheeda likes this.
  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Come on Jebat. Get those swimmers on and jump into the lagoon. :D
     
    Si am cat mom and Waheeda like this.

Share This Page