1-26 Small Kitty amps 279 pmps 355 +2.5 265 +5 232 - ''working'' strategy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Morning everybody,

Small Kitty is surprising since the new ''slight increases'' dose increase has been
put into action. It looks as if his system is being cheated and don't realize there is
more juice coming in. Would be nice if I could see what's going on during the day,
if he goes down or moving up. Just he fact that there is more and more yellow
preshot indicate me there must have been blue or green somewhere. Who would
have know that adding more troop was not the solution, that strategic light weapons
use was better ? Think we're still moving forward and it's great.

Still chatting with my lovely online friend, met her daughter yesterday on Skype, she's
nice and at 10 years old her innocence was cute. I don't think she would worry
about reds and blacks, maybe we should swap spirit when this occurs ? :)

Hope you have a good payday (the case being) and nice numbers.

Sébastien
Yesterday
 
Those yellow PS numbers are nice. It is hard not knowing what they do during the day. I hope you see what he's doing this weekend.
 
Nice seeing the yellow start this morning!! It is difficult not knowing what they do when we are at work. I wish we were all close to each other and could have someone run a "diabetic cat daycare" so we could drop off our kitties and the morning and then get a report to see how they did and to know they would be safe.

Work on showing daddy bean a blue please Small Kitty!!

Ahh, yes....children are pretty amazing spirits. Glad you had a nice talk last night.

Have a good day Sebastien!
 
Good evening Sebastien, I couldn't call it a night without checking in to see how you and SK are doing. Lovely start today and glad that the increase ( slight ) has yielded a nice result. Keep up the good work SK.

So, meeting the online friend's daughter........sounds serious, LOL ! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good evening Sebastien, I couldn't call it a night without checking in to see how you and SK are doing. Lovely start today and glad that the increase ( slight ) has yielded a nice result. Keep up the good work SK.

So, meeting the online friend's daughter........sounds serious, LOL ! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Doing hell good, sure Small Kitty is touching ground somewhere during the day.
He's going down right now meaning he still can !

:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top