1/26 TR Jenks AMPS 196 +10 191 PMPS 146 +6 126 +9 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/25

Not much to report today. It's been rainy off and on all day and Jenks has been mellow. We've lost the sub-100 numbers of the last day or so, but also haven't broke through the 200 barrier. And he appears to be coming down back into the low or sub-100s, so fingers crossed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top