Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
1/26 AMPS 89,+3.5 73,+6 74, PMPS 81,+2 71,+5.5 63,+7 70
Yeah!!....So far, so good on the reduced dose.....Keep it up China dear!!
Didn't lose any weight in the last 10 days but didn't gain any either....since she won't exercise, I can live with that......don't know how I'm going to get another 5+ pounds off her though!
I'm trying to decide about a dental for her this year.....she's doing so well that I hate to rock the boat in ANY way but it's been a year since her last one.... I am leaning towards skipping it unless she has an obvious problem or her numbers go wonky on me
Got DM out for hair and PT today and spent over $100 on food.....the stalker lady called me last night in an almost panic saying "your mom has no food at all in the house!!!".....well I knew that wasn't true, but if she goes down to check it out now, she should be happy. I swear that lady acts like I never talk to my mom or go over there! And every time she calls, she says "I won't call you again"....until the next time she calls!!

Hope you're all having a nice Friday and your kitties are doing great!!
1/26 AMPS 89,+3.5 73,+6 74, PMPS 81,+2 71,+5.5 63,+7 70
Yeah!!....So far, so good on the reduced dose.....Keep it up China dear!!
Didn't lose any weight in the last 10 days but didn't gain any either....since she won't exercise, I can live with that......don't know how I'm going to get another 5+ pounds off her though!
I'm trying to decide about a dental for her this year.....she's doing so well that I hate to rock the boat in ANY way but it's been a year since her last one.... I am leaning towards skipping it unless she has an obvious problem or her numbers go wonky on me
Got DM out for hair and PT today and spent over $100 on food.....the stalker lady called me last night in an almost panic saying "your mom has no food at all in the house!!!".....well I knew that wasn't true, but if she goes down to check it out now, she should be happy. I swear that lady acts like I never talk to my mom or go over there! And every time she calls, she says "I won't call you again"....until the next time she calls!!


Hope you're all having a nice Friday and your kitties are doing great!!