1/28 TR Jenks AMPS 145 +7 230 PMPS 190 +7 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/27

We're kind of all over the board during the last 12 hours or so. Hope he settles down as we get into the evening hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top