1/29 amps 339

It looks like he’s starting to clear the bounce so I’d be vigilant tonight to see what he does. I’d definitely hold the dose for tonight’s cycle. You don’t want to take the dose back up if he’s clearing a bounce.

It’s important to know whether you are doing TR or SLGS. The reason is so we will know whether you leave him at a dose for a week, do a curve, adjust the dose, if needed and use below 90 as the reduction point OR, if you follow TR, we won’t need to wait a week from the last reduction to advise increasing the dose if he doesn’t get back to green really soon.

Also, because it’s now been about a year since he was diagnosed, if you do TR, the reduction comes after a drop below 40. You need to decide how comfortable you are with that given your work schedule.
 
Back
Top