1/29 CRYSTAL AMPS 112, +3 139, +6 101, +9 79, +10.5 115, PMPS 106 +3 106, +6 85

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by suki & crystal (GA), Jan 29, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    yesterday

    Obviously the thought of a dosecrease increase on the horizon has got Crystal moving in the right direction, first green for 8 cycles :D why suddenly, who knows:cat:

    Crystal seems a little snuffly today, lots of sneezes, but otherwise is doing okay. Dull, damp misserable day so lots of napping.

    Vines and wishes to all those in need today. Remembering (((Tricia and Mark))) and the loss of sweet Sasha so soon after Minka, so very sad.
     
    Grayson & Lu likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It's nice to see green for Crystal today. I hope she gets over the sneezing soon.
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  3. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    @carfurby Thanks for taking the time to visit us (((Carla))), yes it's good to see a green again.
     
  4. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Nice numbers today for Crystal. I hope she gets over the sneezing soon.
     
  5. Grayson & Lu

    Grayson & Lu Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2012
  6. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Grey and dreary perhaps outside, but that's a lovely green for Crystal!

    Marilyn and Polly
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Sending anti-snuffle vines. Loving that green on this dose. :D
     
  8. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    68 @ AMPS :D, decided on a reduced 30u Lev and no R this morning. Could do with her being flat and blue this weekend.
    Thanks for visiting Peg, Marilyn, Lu-Ann and Wendy,
     
  9. BJM

    BJM Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Wow! She's really dancing the limbo for you at pre-shot this morning!

    (I'm up with a cough - it's 4:23 am here in Columbus, Ohio, USA!)
     
  10. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    It was a bit of a surprise for me too at 06.00. Hope you soon feel better BJ.
     
  11. BJM

    BJM Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Thanks.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page