1/3 and 1/4 Velcro pmps 74, +2 48

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Velcro, Jan 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sarah and Velcro

    Sarah and Velcro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Last condo 1/1: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=752

    1/3 numbers
    amps 93
    +2 -- 84
    +6 -- 68
    pmps 74
    +2 -- 48 snack

    So I guess this means dose decrease? I worry since the preshots are not less than 90...

    WCR - A+
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I don't recall the protocols saying anything about PS values needing to be less than 90 (lol). Velcro numbers are great! Didn't Libby say something about 2010 being Velcro's year?
     
  3. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I wouldn't worry about the preshots - 90's are just fine, wonderful even. :smile:

    Do you normally reduce Velcro for below 50 or 40? Doesn't really matter, I suppose, since she's been green for nearly 7 days and has earned a reduction according to Tilly that way too. :D

    Way to go, Velcro!

    P.S. Hope you two are staying warm. It is so COLD out there!
     
  4. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Those are some gorgeous numbers. Bee is green with envy!!
    I've always loved Velcro's name. :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page