1-3 Gizmo AMPS=335; +3=195; +6=96; +7=126; +9=241; PMPS=371; +3=278; +4.25=354

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Last Post

PMPS = 364
+3 = 269
+4.75 = 253

AMPS = 335

Still holding 7.5 units (8th cycle this morning). Not sure if I am supposed to hold longer since he hits blues on New Years Day. But he has some room to come down, so I’m thinking about an increase to 8 units tonight. Thoughts? I’m still a bit confused on the hold 8-10 cycles when hitting blue vs. increase every 6 cycles.
 
I think the protocol says hold 8-10 cycles only if Gizmo is not used to being in lower numbers.
That’s where I get confused. He isn’t new to blue, but also hasn’t been there in a while. But he just threw me a 195 at +3, so maybe he has plans of his own about this dosecrease.
 
So Gizmo told me what he thought of the possible dosecrease tonight with that 96 at +6. I just wish he wouldn’t be so bouncy again. I thought he was over his fascination with the pogo stick, but looks like he might have gotten a brand new one for Christmas. :confused::banghead:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top