1-3 Gizmo AMPS=335; +3=195; +6=96; +7=126; +9=241; PMPS=371; +3=278; +4.25=354

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Jan 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Last Post

    PMPS = 364
    +3 = 269
    +4.75 = 253

    AMPS = 335

    Still holding 7.5 units (8th cycle this morning). Not sure if I am supposed to hold longer since he hits blues on New Years Day. But he has some room to come down, so I’m thinking about an increase to 8 units tonight. Thoughts? I’m still a bit confused on the hold 8-10 cycles when hitting blue vs. increase every 6 cycles.
     
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    I think the protocol says hold 8-10 cycles only if Gizmo is not used to being in lower numbers.
     
  3. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    That’s where I get confused. He isn’t new to blue, but also hasn’t been there in a while. But he just threw me a 195 at +3, so maybe he has plans of his own about this dosecrease.
     
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Ahhh, Gizmo got word of the dosecrease threat...
     
    Chubba (GA) and Mandy & Rex (GA) like this.
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I agree with the increase unless Gizmo tells you otherwise today. Low blue or green Gizmo, work it buddy.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  6. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Time to go to work on your current dose, Gizmo!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I think you have room for an increase. Hopefully Gizmo will work the juice.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  8. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Work it, Gizmo!

    I have to say I liked how the first 4 posts were between look-alikes! ;)
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  9. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I see :D:D! Good work Gizmo
     
    LizzieInTexas and Chubba (GA) like this.
  10. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    So Gizmo told me what he thought of the possible dosecrease tonight with that 96 at +6. I just wish he wouldn’t be so bouncy again. I thought he was over his fascination with the pogo stick, but looks like he might have gotten a brand new one for Christmas. :confused::banghead:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  11. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :D

    These cats! :banghead::cat::rolleyes:
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page