1/3 Jenks AMPS 83 +4 44 +5 55 +8 70 PMPS 143 +7 183

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AZJenks, Jan 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    1/2

    Great start to the day! Hope it's not a super active day like yesterday so OH can get a break. Stay away from the sharks today Mr. Jenks.
     
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    37, Jenks? Was that necessary?

    And oh! 6.25? :woot: Wowza!

    Hope OH gets a break today, surf Jenks, and stay away from those sharks! :D
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  4. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Jenks took another early dive on OH early on. He ate a little food and was fine, but now it looks like we're experiencing a small bounce. I'm holding the dose tonight, but will probably come down to 6.0U in the morning. The last couple days seem to indicate that he's getting too much still.
     
  5. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Yikes, that's not awesome. Come down from up there Mr. Jenks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page