1/30 Disco AMPS 195, +2 380, + 4 265, +6 328, PMPS 243, +2 195, +3 210, +4.5 186

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 1/29: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...268-flat-yellow-heads-up.224945/#post-2517472

OhMyCod! My naked kitty made it to the beach! Clothing Optional, HaHaMeow!

I want to thank everyone who has guided me since Disco’s diagnosis in October! I couldn’t have done it without you! I would’ve been too scared to move forward and try TR and I feel so fortunate that he is such a good kitty and so compliant and also that I am retired and have the time to work with him without being stressed about a work schedule. We are settled into our new home, which feels great!

Also, his vet has been very supportive and tells me she has learned so much working with me and again that’s because of your help!

Photo of the cat crew curled up in their heated burrow bed, the shape looks like a heart to me...
 

Attachments

  • 86ACB9EF-17CF-4F2D-A5F7-27F73EE901C7.jpeg
    86ACB9EF-17CF-4F2D-A5F7-27F73EE901C7.jpeg
    72 KB · Views: 62
Last edited:
Back
Top