Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
This is when I usually panic and don't shoot his full shot, but I've pulled up my big girl panties, checked back over his SS and I shot his dose of .75.
I can get in a +1 and +2 before I leave for work, SURF for me buddy . . . SURF!
LOL
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-jonesy-amps-230-75u-1-5-324-pmps-315-75u.224932/
I can get in a +1 and +2 before I leave for work, SURF for me buddy . . . SURF!
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-jonesy-amps-230-75u-1-5-324-pmps-315-75u.224932/