1/30 TR Jenks AMPS 283 +8 81 PMPS 68 +4 96 +10 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/29

Boy did he blow up overnight. A 5x increase. And from a silly 55 no less.

Anyway, the rain has been coming down all day and so has his blood sugar. At last count, we're down to 68 from 283 at AMPS. The numbers are screwy today, and so is he. The rain makes them all a little more kooky than usual.
 
A bounce clearing day but good shooting at PMPS.

It's been raining here as well since about midnight last night. During the day, it was a gentle rain but tonight, it has been raining hard since about 4 pm.

It never ceases to amaze me how many people still drive across washes after these rains. Crazy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top