1/30Ravan/amps152/+3 208/+6 221/+9 225/pmps239/+4 216/+8 125/+10 97/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-392-8-291-pmps373-4-302-7-119-10-89.210084/
going back.jpg


Ravan's back down. I think I'll hold this dose today & see where it goes.

Got down to 20 below ZERO last night & is still 20 below. I don't think my furnace shut off yet.
Tonight ,more of the same! ( I'm afraid to see my next gas bill!) how to dress for cold.jpg
 
I agree that he's probably bouncing from last night's green. Hope he keeps it short and doesn't go past yellow.
He had a really nice run of blues and greens before that last long bounce. Hope he does more of that.

Stay warm. :bighug:
 
I sent an email to Fussie Cat asking about the carbs & Phosphorus I'm confused at their reply. Chicken in gravy .72 mg Phosphorus ??
 
I sent an email to Fussie Cat asking about the carbs & Phosphorus I'm confused at their reply. Chicken in gravy .72 mg Phosphorus ??
Flussie Cat Chicken in gravy is, according to Dr. Pierson's list (in www.catinfo.org), 191 mg phosphorus per 100 kcal. It is, however, high in carbs (17%). Here are the complete values for this food: 63% protein, 20% fat, 17% carbs, 191 mg phos, 46 calories per can.

Keep warm!
 
Back
Top