1/31 TR Jenks AMPS 73 +3 138 +9 177 PMPS 151 +7 76 +10 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/30

Jenks had a good 16+ hours in the greens yesterday. He broke through 100 about noon and hasn't been checked since, so I'm not sure if that's just a food bump (9% Ocean Whitefish & Tuna, which I'm starting to think may be more than 9%) or if he's on the rise. It will be interesting to see if he comes back down as the day progresses.

He's been pretty goofy lately. The last few days he has been jumping over things, I think just because he can. Late last night, he decided to hop up on the fireplace, which is a place he hasn't been in more than a year. And he's taking much delight in being able to harass his sister, who is less than thrilled with his recovered mobility and energy levels.
 
Wonderful surf in the lagoon for Jenks. :D What a great whole cat report! It's awesome when the playfulness returns, and you see those things like jumping up on the fireplace. Those milestones are special. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top