1/4 Chloe - AMPS ~ 314, +10.75 ~ 96 - Dose ?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chris and Chloe, Jan 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Happy Monday, LL catties and beans! Hope going back to tbp wasn't too, too bad today.

    Yesterday's post

    WCR = :smile:

    Chloe's still getting the big bounces to stinkus pinkus in the morning, with nice grees/bloos later in the cycle. I'm wondering if I should shave the dose just a bit to see if that helps eliminate the bounces to stinkus pinkus? Any thoughts would be very much appreciated!

    Recap from last night:
    PMPS~ 103
    +1.5 ~ 114
    +4 ~ 130
    +10 ~ 328
    AMPS ~ 314

    Thanks!
    +10.75 ~ 96
     
  2. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice 10.75. Guess shaving a little would not hurt. They just love to bounce from nice numbers. Hope all is well and DH is mending. Good to see you.
     
  3. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hey, Chris. Sorry to see that you're still getting those stinkus pinkus. l looked at your ss and truthfully, nothing is sticking out to me. You could try to shave a drop off and see what happens...if numbers get worse, you can go back up. You're not gonna know unless you try, you know :). See what others have to add and then do what you feel comfortable with.
    Sorry I can't be more help :YMSIGH:
     
  4. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/4 Chloe -PMPS ~ 73

    I decided to reduce the dose just a shave - I'll call it .875!

    Paws crossed that Chloe can hold this dose and that the stinkus pinkuses disappear.

    A-Team.....please let me know if you don't think I should have shaved the dose just a bit, and I'll go back to the skinny 1.0
     
  5. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/4 Chloe - PM +1 ~ 77

    So far, so good! Will be getting a +1.5 or +2 before going to sleepus.
     
  6. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good Show Chris. AND, Ms. Chloe, no more stinkus pinkus. Just surf nicely. Drama not necessary. NiNi Chris.
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good luck with the shave! In my opinion that was a good call, and I can't wait to see how it works!
     
  8. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/4 Chloe - PM +2 ~ 75

    Looks like she's gonna surf tonight!

    Ni-ni, LL!
     
  9. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Chris!

    What a great day for Chloe.. Congrats on the shave!
     
  10. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I agree - totally worth a shot! :smile:

    Sending vines for a pinkus-free tomorrow (and the day after that, and after that, and after that..... :D ).
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page