1/4 PHOEBES amps 136 dosecreas to 16u +3 119 +5 68 +6 81 +8 92 pmps 121

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Jan 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the new dose works for Phoebe. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  3. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Good luck!

    Phoebe, be good to your bean and let her sleep!
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Ok, now Bronx must give his bean a decrease sign to 16u to keep his dosing partner in sync :p
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page