1/5/Bayley amps 266

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Me and Bayley, Jan 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Me and Bayley

    Me and Bayley Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    She seems good - hungrier these days. I would like to be bringing this number down closer to 200 for preshots.
    Countdown 2 days until test - poor girl - she hates the vet now.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sending early good vet vibes cat_pet_icon
    Hang in there, she'll get it!
    Have a good day!
     
  3. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    would like to see lower preshots too...hopefully the test will give you the information you need to work on that! Give Bayley a smoochy hug for me.
     
  4. Juanita & Chika (GA)

    Juanita & Chika (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    sending good vet vines for (((Bayley)))
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    according to the protocol, you can increase to 0.25 if you want to try to bring Bayley down a little more. She has been on this dose for 6 days with some blue, but not low blue or green.

    Sending good vet vines!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page