1/5 Belle, AMPS 209, +5.5 200, PMPS 289

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by icesnow, Jan 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. icesnow

    icesnow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2015
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    That's a nice AMPS after a skipped shot last night.
    You meant AM right? Was there a test at +3.5?
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Not a bad start after the skipped shot last night. I hope Belle heads down today.
     
  4. icesnow

    icesnow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2015
    +5.5 @ 5pm, BG 200

    dinner 7pm

    PMPS @ 11pm, BG 289
    1u + left over + snack

    no poop
     
  5. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    With a flat yellow cycle, he could have an active cycle following it. Did you leave out any snacks or his dry food bowl?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page