1-5 Gizmo AMPS=323; +2=256; +4=172; +5.25=164; +8=277; PMPS=327; +3=324

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Jan 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    PMPS = 284
    +3 = 277
    +4.25 = 240

    AMPS = 323
    +2 = 256

    Could be meter variance ... could be the start of a bounce clearing cycle ... time shall tell.
    At least the cold temps have allowed me to stay home with him today. :)
    Fed his +3 snack at +2 this morning. Hoping to avoid another bounce.
     
  2. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    paws crossed.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Gizmo keeps heading down today.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  4. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Clear that bounce, Gizmo!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  5. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    +4 = 172 :cool:

    Bounce clearing cycle it is! Fed another 6tsp lc
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  6. Patty & Champ

    Patty & Champ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    I remember those bouncing days. pain in the rump!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  7. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    +5.25 = 164

    He thought he was dying. :rolleyes: So I tested and wasted a strip. :cat:

    Hoping he surfs the mid blues through PMPS. Anti-bounce!
     
  8. Tasha & Darwin

    Tasha & Darwin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Here's to hoping he clears the bounce, and surfs safely! :cat:
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  9. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    PMPS = 327

    Putting on patience pants. I really want to increase his dose to 8 units. I feel like he needs just a bit more, but since he threw me that one lonely green 2 days ago ... I have to wait a few more cycles.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page