Myagi (GA) and Heidi
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-205-fffflat-pmps-211-2-161-6-25-140.189093/
Amps 151, 0.5u, ate a decent bkfst
Amps 151, 0.5u, ate a decent bkfst


Your Utyun is also a beauty!Myagi is very beautiful blue!![]()

Xoxo. Any other advise? Thanks Marje!Myagi lovesand this dose! Give it time....remember the cumulative nature of Lantus. He’s having a good response for just four cycles.
You’re welcome. Is there a reason why you can’t get a +2 in the morning? That would be my advice.Xoxo. Any other advise? Thanks Marje!
You’re welcome. Is there a reason why you can’t get a +2 in the morning? That would be my advice.And hold the dose for now.
![]()

I looked at all of his AMPS +2 BGs since Dec 8 and only two were higher than the PS and they were only a few mg/dL higher...negligible. Of the PMPS +2 BGs since Dec 8, there were six higher with a few of them just a little higher.
Looking at the majority of his +2s and +3s when you didn’t get a +2, he looks to me like he onsets at +2. There are a few when he onset later but the prevalence is +2.
I always found that I had a harder time seeing the nuances on Gracie’s SS than I did on others. I called it “can’t see the forest for the trees” to quote a phrase![]()
You’re welcome. If you need me to go into more detail with specifics, I am happy to do so.....point out things for you to look for. Up to you.+5 211
Not just a phrase - a very real thing, lol! As ever, thank you Marje!
I would love that. Have at it!You’re welcome. If you need me to go into more detail with specifics, I am happy to do so.....point out things for you to look for. Up to you.
Ok. My DH just got home so I will do it tomorrowI would love that. Have at it!![]()

You’re welcome. If you need me to go into more detail with specifics, I am happy to do so.....point out things for you to look for. Up to you.
You're toooooo funny! Lmao. I'm like why is she posting in yesterday's thread. Get here and see! You want Marje! My darling - you and sweet Ty can wait your turn!Not that I know but it looks a bit good to me & is lovely to see.
Ooo. Memememememe meeeeeee.
Budge over @Myagi and Heidi![]()


Not that I know but it looks a bit good to me & is lovely to see.
Ooo. Memememememe meeeeeee.
Budge over @Myagi and Heidi![]()
You two are funny...and sweet. Okey doke for both! Sunday.....You're toooooo funny! Lmao. I'm like why is she posting in yesterday's thread. Get here and see! You want Marje! My darling - you and sweet Ty can wait your turn!![]()
