1/5 Myagi amps 151, +3 89, +5 74, +7.5 107, +11 199, pmps 215, +5 211

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Myagi (GA) and Heidi, Jan 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
  2. Kaori &Utyun

    Kaori &Utyun Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2017
    Myagi is very beautiful blue!:cat:
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    What a nice start, Myagi! :cool:
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  4. Patty & Champ

    Patty & Champ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Great start to your day!
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  5. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Really nice beginning! Show us what you've got Myagi. :cat:
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  6. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Your Utyun is also a beauty!
     
    Kaori &Utyun likes this.
  7. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +3 89
    Who's a good boy!?! :kiss:
     
    Kaori &Utyun likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Myagi today. :cool::cool::D:D
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  9. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +5 74 :cool::D
     
  10. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +7.5 107
    Not green as long as i would have liked. Hopefully he stays under 200. Paws crossed.
     
  11. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Ooo. Bootiful blue and green.

    Paws crossed down here too.
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  12. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +11 199
    Bummer really wanted pmps to be under 200. o_O
     
  13. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Myagi loves :D and this dose! Give it time....remember the cumulative nature of Lantus. He’s having a good response for just four cycles.
     
  14. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Xoxo. Any other advise? Thanks Marje!
     
  15. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You’re welcome. Is there a reason why you can’t get a +2 in the morning? That would be my advice. :p And hold the dose for now. :):):)
     
    PussCatPrince - GA likes this.
  16. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017

    No reason logistically for the moment (work will interfere soon, but right now I'm with him. With exception of last night He has onset later and I use a lot of strips. I prefer+3 but even a+2.5 has given me more info than the +2 (He's still going up). I know when I start shooting green that +2 will be more important. I also keep reminding myself his patterns can/ will change. If it's really important for the guidance, I can start. Lemme know. :bighug:
     
  17. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Pmps 215, 0.5u, eating nicely
     
  18. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I looked at all of his AMPS +2 BGs since Dec 8 and only two were higher than the PS and they were only a few mg/dL higher...negligible. Of the PMPS +2 BGs since Dec 8, there were six higher with a few of them just a little higher.

    Looking at the majority of his +2s and +3s when you didn’t get a +2, he looks to me like he onsets at +2. There are a few when he onset later but the prevalence is +2.

    I always found that I had a harder time seeing the nuances on Gracie’s SS than I did on others. I called it “can’t see the forest for the trees” to quote a phrase:)
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  19. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +5 211

    Not just a phrase - a very real thing, lol! As ever, thank you Marje!
     
  20. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You’re welcome. If you need me to go into more detail with specifics, I am happy to do so.....point out things for you to look for. Up to you.
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  21. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    I would love that. Have at it! :p
     
  22. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Ok. My DH just got home so I will do it tomorrow :)
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  23. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    :bighug::bighug:
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  24. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Not that I know but it looks a bit good to me & is lovely to see. :smuggrin:
    Ooo. Memememememe meeeeeee.
    Budge over @Myagi and Heidi :p
     
  25. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    You're toooooo funny! Lmao. I'm like why is she posting in yesterday's thread. Get here and see! You want Marje! My darling - you and sweet Ty can wait your turn! :bighug::p:bighug:
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  26. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You two are funny...and sweet. Okey doke for both! Sunday.....
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  27. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page