1-6 AMPS=362; +3=253; +6=171

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Jan 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    PMPS = 327
    +3 = 324

    AMPS = 362
    +3 = 253

    I couldn’t keep my eyes open last night after his +3 test. So it became his before bed test. I felt pretty confident that he was bouncing from the blues yesterday or I would have forced myself to wake up for another test. Today is cycle 6 from the last green. Dosecrease tonight to 8 units (unless Gizmo has other plans again).
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose tonight.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Good luck with the increase!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  4. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    +6 = 171

    Unless he continues to drop, going with an increase to 8 units tonight. Think he needs just a little bit more to get back into better numbers.
     
  5. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    dosecrease threat for Gizmo...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page