1/6 Champ AMPS 390, +1 271, +2 218, +3 140, +6 171, PMPS 302, +5 330

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Patty & Champ, Jan 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Patty & Champ

    Patty & Champ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Yesterday

    Well, it's no surprise that Champ is finally acting like he feels better. Those numbers make me want to cry I'm so happy!! Yay!! He's still off his food, but at least he's eating and mostly on his own. Another yay!! I upped his dose to 2u and gave him 0.1u of the R. He's been lying on top of my desk, just purring away. I lOVE MY CAT!!
     
    Amy&TrixieCat likes this.
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Those are some nice numbers today! Hope the appy continues to improve!
     
    Patty & Champ likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yay for purring. I'm glad Champ is feeling better. I hope his appy keeps improving. Sending prayers.
     
    Patty & Champ likes this.
  4. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Hey I see blue! Glad you are staying on top of protocol dose increases.

    Go Champ!
     
    Patty & Champ likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page