1/6 Osha AMPS 144 PMPS 74

Osha

Member Since 2016
1/5

Good morning! I am really hoping Osha puts on her green dress today.

Today is a laundry and cooking day for me. I am dreading going back to work tomorrow.

Have a great day!
Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Osha is keeping me on my toes today...silly girl!:cat::smuggrin:

You're not getting much movement today either :D

Looking at Osha's SS. Why do you think she still gets an occasional Yellow #? My Ravan is also on Levemir & continues to bounce. So far this year seems a little better. I'm trying to use the carbs to keep him from dropping too low but now
he goes into green in the am but stays mainly in blue pm? I need to try less carbs at night. As long as he's getting some green I guess I should hold this dose?

Have a NICE relaxing day !:)

I am moving this over to the post for today... I don't know why a yellow pops in occasionally. I don't like seeing it, but I don't let it bother me too much. As long as she comes back down, I am happy. I think they are just cats and like to keep us guessing and fussing over them. :rolleyes: It took awhile for Osha to settle into Levemir. Yes, as long as you are seeing green, I would hold the dose.
 
Ok, this is enough funny business Osha! :stop:

This is only the second below 50 on this dose but I am going to decrease tonight to 2.25u. Time will tell if she likes the dose or not. Not in the recent past, but Osha has been up to 5.5u. Seems totally crazy that I will be going down to 2.25u tonight. o_O
 
Looks like someone wanted to keep her bean busy on her last day home. I hope you'll have a good first day of classes - I have to go back tomorrow as well.
 
Back
Top