1/6 Yoyo AMPS 106,+1 116,PMPS 140,+2 52

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Jan 6, 2020.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Si am cat mom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Yoyo. I hope you get a blue/green surf today. Enjoy the cooler weather.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Wha no pics of doggies in their coats !!!!!!!!

    Nice start Yoyo.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Looking beautiful Yoyo! Hope you had a nice walk Debra!
    I agree with Paula!! We need cute dressed up doggie pictures!! :joyful:
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    It was so early in the morning and still dark outside. I was glad to get them warm, but they did look cute - one in a purple fleece sweater and the other in pink.
    Hope you had a good day and that Ollie was safe:)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Maybe next time it's cold I'll get some pics. All I could think of is to get them out before someone had an accident.
    Congrats on the reducie, I hope Leo does well on this dose.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  7. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Thank you! LOL, I get it!! Waiting for you with crossed legs! It's great that you can say "maybe next time it's cold"!! We're in the middle of a heat wave, it's 23!!!!:joyful:
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.

Share This Page