1/7 Yoyo AMPS 98, +1 129,PMPS 182,+2 81,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Jan 7, 2020.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Yoyo. I hope he heads back to the lagoon and surfs.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Very nice Yoyo.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    What a great start for Yoyo this morning! Keep it up Yoyo! I think Mowgli is I anting to meet you at the lagoon :D
     
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Unfortunately it doesn't look like Yo is going to the lagoon anytime soon. But I hope Mowgli has a good safe time surfing:cool::D
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    I have a feeling! I think Yoyo will make it to the lagoon today for sure!
     
  7. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Nice to see how well Yoyo is doing on this lower dose! Hope your day is great, Debra!:)
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  8. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
  9. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Thank you for checking in on us....much appreciated:bighug:
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  10. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Sorry I haven’t done it sooner. Still dealing with alot of late SS fixes for late members :confused:;):bighug::bighug:
     
  11. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Well, there he goes! Nice surfing there Yoyo. Luci is finally at the lagoon today - surfing with the other kids!

    Hope the pros, like Yoyo can show her how it's done - no sharkies!

    Take care Debra and enjoy your warm day! It's beautiful over here today - a little cool - but sunny and bright :)
     

Share This Page